Contact Us


Revelstoke Minor Hockey Association

P.O. Box 2788

Revelstoke BC, V0E 2S0

 

 

Rink Attendant Direct Line 250-837-1981

 

Contacts

Administrator Diana Bostock  admin@revmha.com
President Matt Cameron matt@landquest.com
Treasurer Clark Traverse ctraverse@bdo.ca
Ice Ambassador Grusky Layco grusky@jakejayconstruction.ca
Registrar Cory Peck registrar@revmha.com
Coach Coordinator Dave Pehowich dpehowich@hotmail.com
Referee in Chief Corey Beisel refinchief@revmha.com
Tournament Coordinator Laura Berarducci tournament@revmha.com

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information