Executives


Matt Cameron

President

matt@landquest.com


Cory Peck

Vice President/Registrar

cory.peck@gmail.com


Andrew Beare

2nd Vice President

andrew.beare1@gmail.com


Diana Bostock

Secretary/Web Director

diana.bostock83@gmail.com
admin@revmha.com


Brenden Johnstone

Treasurer

Brenden.Johnstone@shamaranpetroleum.com


Grusky Layco

Ice Ambassador

grusky@jakejayconstruction.ca


Stephan Blindenbacher

Equipment Manager

stephanblindenbacher@gmail.com


Dave Pehowich

Coaching Coordinator

dpehowich@hotmail.com


Peter Nielson

Board Member


Ryan Calder

Board Member


Lauren Barras

Female Coordinator

laurenbarras@telus.net


Mike McStay

Board Member


Chris Erwin

Board Member


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started