Executives


Matt Cameron

President

matt@landquest.com


Cory Peck

Vice President/Registrar

cory.peck@gmail.com


Andrew Beare

2nd Vice President

andrew.beare1@gmail.com


Kendra O'Neil

Secretary

k_scott99@yahoo.com


Clark Traverse

Treasurer

ctraverse@bdo.ca


Grusky Layco

Ice Ambassador

grusky@jakejayconstruction.ca


Diana Bostock

Web Director

admin@revmha.com
diana.bostock83@gmail.com


Laura Berarducci

Tournament Coordinator

aavrin2011@gmail.com


Stephan Blindenbacher

Equipment Manager

stephanblindenbacher@gmail.com


Patti Mullins

Risk Manager

petitpatti@hotmail.com


Dave Pehowich

Coaching Coordinator

dpehowich@hotmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started